CSAC Mission:

The Catholic school communities of the Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston are committed to providing quality education in the Catholic tradition for all students in a nurturing, Christ-centered environment. We accompany families in challenging children to recognize, develop and share their God-given gifts and talents.


The reasons for the CSAC (Catholic School Advisory Committee) are as follows:

  • To promote the concept of lay ministry in the church and school
  • To provide stability for the future
  • To offer financial advice
  • To develop policy
  • To serve as a good public relations source
  • To enable the principal to spend adequate time as the school’s education and spiritual leader
  • To provide parents and guardians with a voice in the children’s education
  • To encourage strategic planning


Catholic School Advisory Committee Members:

Pastor – Father Paul Yuenger

Principal – Ms. Micah O’Connor


Faculty Representative – Ms. Amy Reynolds

CSAC President –

CSAC Secretary – Ms. Rebecca Scites

At Large Parish  Representative – Ms. Leanne Imperi

At Large Parish  Representative – Ms. Fran Howard

At Large Parent Representative – Mr. Matt Day

At Large Parish Representative – Mr. Donald Bates